a company of R&S
Menu
a company of R&S

High Current Connectors

Rauscher & Stoecklin offers a diversity of robust and durable plugs and sockets for industrial applications where the required current rating ranges from 200A to 400A.


Overview (click to enlarge):


Our high current plugs and sockets are being used everywhere in the industry where power has to be supplied to large machinery and/or mobile equipment. High current plugs and sockets produced by Rauscher & Stoecklin ensure the safe and reliable operation of your equipment whether the application is on a construction site, airport, tunnel or any other site.

 

To ensure maximum safety all male connectors are provided with pilot contacts to facilitate electrical interlocking. The contact bushings used in all female connectors and connector units are equipped with contact cover disks which reliably prevent from touching of live parts. All product components are easy to maintain and quickly and easily replaceable on site if necessary.

 

All electrical contacts are silver-plated to provide protection against aggressive environments. The products’ robust and corrosion resistant design ensures reliable operation over long periods of time under harshest environmental conditions.

Male Connectors
Male Connectors

Plugs, panel mounted inlets and wall mount inlets are all available in a 4 or 5 pole configuration with current ratings from 200A, 250A and 400A. Rated operating voltages vary from 230V to 1000V.

Female Connectors
Female Connectors

For each of our male connectors we have the fitting female connector, panel mounted receptacle or wall mounted receptacle in a 4 or 5 pole configuration.

Connector Units
Connector Units

Our connector units are a special kind of wall mounted enclosure units with female connector and additional switching and protection components.

Prises à courant fort

Pour des applications industrielles avec des courants de 200A à 400A, Rauscher & Stoecklin propose des systèmes de connexion robustes et durable en diverses variantes.

 

Sommaire (cliquer ici pour agrandir)

Nos prises à courant fort sont utilisées partout dans l'industrie lorsque de grosses machines et des installations mobiles doivent être raccordées électriquement. Qu'il s'agisse de chantiers, d'aéroports, d'installations portuaires, dans la construction de tunnels, etc, les systèmes de connexion de Rauscher & Stoecklin assurent, mondialement, une exploitation sûre et fiable de votre exploitation.

 

Afin d'assurer une protection optimale des personnes et des installations, toutes les prises sont équipées de série, de contacts pilotes. Ces derniers peuvent être utilisés pour un verrouillage électrique ainsi que la surveillance des circuits électriques. Les prises ainsi que les coffrets de raccordement sont équipés de plaques de protection afin d'empêcher de toucher les bornes de contact qui se trouvent sous tension. Tous les composants sont faciles à entretenir et peuvent être rapidement échangés sur site.

 

Afin d'être protégés contre les agressions atmosphériques et pour assurer un transfert de courant optimal, les éléments de contacts sont entièrement argentés. La construction robuste et la forte protection anti-corrosion rendent l'utilisation à long terme possible malgré des conditions environnementales particulièrement éprouvantes.

Fiches
Fiches

Nous proposons des fiches, simples, montables et à fixation murale pour des courants de 200A, 250A and 400A pour une tension d’exploitation allant de 230V à 1000V en version 4 ou 5 pôles

Prises
Prises

En complément de nos fiches, il existe pour chaque application, une connexion adaptée à l’aide de prises de fixation ou de prises murales pour 4 ou 5 pôles.

Boîtier de raccordement
Boîtier de raccordement

Les coffrets de raccordement forment une entité complète composée de prises murales, de composants de commutation et de protection.