a company of R&S
Menu
a company of R&S

Actuating Systems

Our disconnectors, load break switches and earthing switches can be reliably operated by a matching actuating system (e.g. motor drive). We offer a range of manual and/or motorised solutions that meet most customer requirements. Depending on the environment a rigid operating rod assembly or a flexible linkage (Flexball®) can be used in order to transfer the force from the drive to the switch.

 

Catalog Railway Electrification

Catalog [DE] [EN]

 

Datasheets Actuating Systems:

Motor Drive MFL [DE] [EN]

Motor Drive MDR3 [DE] [EN]

Rod Linkage [DE]
Flexball® [DE]

Motor Drive - MDR3:

The motor drive MDR3 is suitable for remote control and operation of disconnectors, load break switches and earthing switches. Various options like the integrated heating or the local electrical operation allow this product to be perfectly tailored to suit most customer requirements.

 

Motor Drive - MFL:

The powerful motor drive MFL is suitable for remote control and operation of up to two switches. Accessories like integrated heating allow operation in the harshest environments. Three construction sizes as well as a wide range of accessories allow this product to be perfectly tailored to suit most customer requirements.

 


Crank Handle
A crank handle offers a practical solution to operate switches if conditions do not allow the use of a motor drive. Accessories are also available optionally.

 


Rigid Operating Rod:
The force transfer from the crank handle or motor drive to the switchgear is being established by means of a linkage. Our rigid operating rod has been designed specifically to comply with our motor drives and to contribute positiveley to the quality and reliability of the entire system.

 


Flexball:
The Flexball® linkage offers a solution if space is limited (for instance inside tunnels) and conventional linkage systems cannot be used. This flexible linkage can transfer the required force for up to 17 meter and can easily be mounted to uneven surfaces.



 

Description

Our disconnectors, load break switches and earthing switches can be reliably operated by a matching actuating system (e.g. motor drive). We offer a range of manual and/or motorised solutions that meet most customer requirements. Depending on the environment a rigid operating rod assembly or a flexible linkage (Flexball®) can be used in order to transfer the force from the drive to the switch.

Technical Information

 

Catalog Railway Electrification

Catalog [DE] [EN]

 

Datasheets Actuating Systems:

Motor Drive MFL [DE] [EN]

Motor Drive MDR3 [DE] [EN]

Rod Linkage [DE]
Flexball® [DE]

Product Line

Motor Drive - MDR3:

The motor drive MDR3 is suitable for remote control and operation of disconnectors, load break switches and earthing switches. Various options like the integrated heating or the local electrical operation allow this product to be perfectly tailored to suit most customer requirements.

 

Motor Drive - MFL:

The powerful motor drive MFL is suitable for remote control and operation of up to two switches. Accessories like integrated heating allow operation in the harshest environments. Three construction sizes as well as a wide range of accessories allow this product to be perfectly tailored to suit most customer requirements.

 


Crank Handle
A crank handle offers a practical solution to operate switches if conditions do not allow the use of a motor drive. Accessories are also available optionally.

 


Rigid Operating Rod:
The force transfer from the crank handle or motor drive to the switchgear is being established by means of a linkage. Our rigid operating rod has been designed specifically to comply with our motor drives and to contribute positiveley to the quality and reliability of the entire system.

 


Flexball:
The Flexball® linkage offers a solution if space is limited (for instance inside tunnels) and conventional linkage systems cannot be used. This flexible linkage can transfer the required force for up to 17 meter and can easily be mounted to uneven surfaces.



 

References

Systèmes de télécommande

Nos sectionneurs, interrupteur-sectionneurs et sectionneurs de terre se laissent fiablement actionner grâce à un système de transmission assorti. Que la transmission soit manuelle ou motorisée, Rauscher & Stoecklin propose diverses options et des exécutions sur demande. Le transfert de force entre la transmission et le sectionneur s’opérera  selon les conditions environnementales, par un système de tringles rigides ou une solution flexible (Flexball®).

 

Catalog Railway Electrification

Catalog [DE] [EN]

 

Fiches techniques systèmes de transmission:

Motor Drive MFL [DE] [EN]

Motor Drive MDR3 [DE] [EN]

Rod Linkage [DE]
Flexball® [DE]

Transmission motorisé MDR3:

La puissante transmission motorisée MDR3, permet de commander des sectionneurs bipolaires à distance. Des accessoires tels que le chauffage intégré garantissent une utilisation fiable même lors de conditions extrêmes. Ses options et ses accessoires font du MDR3 un produit sur mesure.

Transmission motorisé MFL:

La puissante transmission motorisée MFL, permet de commander des sectionneurs bipolaires à distance. Des accessoires tels que le chauffage intégré garantissent une utilisation fiable même lors de conditions extrêmes. Ses trois dimensions à choix, ses options et ses accessoires font du MFL un produit sur mesure.

 


Transmission manuelle:
Si la situation empêche l’utilisation d’une transmission motorisée, on utilisera une transmission manuelle, simple et pratique pour actionner le sectionneur. Des accessoires sont également disponibles en option.

 


Biais de tringle:
Le transfert de force de la transmission, qu’elle soit motorisée ou manuelle, sur le sectionneur, s’opère par le biais de tringles. Adaptées à nos système de transmission, nos tringles contribuent à la qualité et à la longévité de l’ensemble du système.

 


Flexball:
Si le manque de place restreint l’utilisation des tringles usuelles (par exemple dans des tunnels ou sur des cadres), Flexball® sera la solution idéale. Ce système flexible transmet la force de la transmission jusqu’à 17 mètres et se fixe facilement sur des surfaces non planes.

 

Description

Nos sectionneurs, interrupteur-sectionneurs et sectionneurs de terre se laissent fiablement actionner grâce à un système de transmission assorti. Que la transmission soit manuelle ou motorisée, Rauscher & Stoecklin propose diverses options et des exécutions sur demande. Le transfert de force entre la transmission et le sectionneur s’opérera  selon les conditions environnementales, par un système de tringles rigides ou une solution flexible (Flexball®).

 

Informations techniques

Catalog Railway Electrification

Catalog [DE] [EN]

 

Fiches techniques systèmes de transmission:

Motor Drive MFL [DE] [EN]

Motor Drive MDR3 [DE] [EN]

Rod Linkage [DE]
Flexball® [DE]

Assortiment

Transmission motorisé MDR3:

La puissante transmission motorisée MDR3, permet de commander des sectionneurs bipolaires à distance. Des accessoires tels que le chauffage intégré garantissent une utilisation fiable même lors de conditions extrêmes. Ses options et ses accessoires font du MDR3 un produit sur mesure.

Transmission motorisé MFL:

La puissante transmission motorisée MFL, permet de commander des sectionneurs bipolaires à distance. Des accessoires tels que le chauffage intégré garantissent une utilisation fiable même lors de conditions extrêmes. Ses trois dimensions à choix, ses options et ses accessoires font du MFL un produit sur mesure.

 


Transmission manuelle:
Si la situation empêche l’utilisation d’une transmission motorisée, on utilisera une transmission manuelle, simple et pratique pour actionner le sectionneur. Des accessoires sont également disponibles en option.

 


Biais de tringle:
Le transfert de force de la transmission, qu’elle soit motorisée ou manuelle, sur le sectionneur, s’opère par le biais de tringles. Adaptées à nos système de transmission, nos tringles contribuent à la qualité et à la longévité de l’ensemble du système.

 


Flexball:
Si le manque de place restreint l’utilisation des tringles usuelles (par exemple dans des tunnels ou sur des cadres), Flexball® sera la solution idéale. Ce système flexible transmet la force de la transmission jusqu’à 17 mètres et se fixe facilement sur des surfaces non planes.